





Facilities Identification Board

Effective Date: January 1, 2025



Ahmed Holt
Assistant Commissioner
Facilities Division



Jay SandersAssistant Commissioner Inmate Services Division



Randy Sauls
Assistant Commissioner
Health Services Division



Jackson DeFore
Assistant Commissioner
Administration and Finance Division



Benjamin Ford
Director
Field Operations



Angela Williams
Director
Facility Admin/Support



James Payne
Deputy Director
Facility Admin/Support



Antonnio Printup
Director
Special Operations



Jermaine White
Regional Director
Southwest



Annettia Toby
Regional Director
Southeast



Antoine Caldwell
Regional Director
North



Pamela Wiggins
Director
Female Services



Kenneth Mantle County Coordinator Statewide



Shawn Sikes
Transitional Centers Coordinator
Statewide