Barry H. Babb Duke Blackburn J.C. "Spud" Bowen Bruce Carlisle Christopher Clark Thomas Culpepper Ester Fleming Jr. Gary Gulledge Larry E. Haynie



Stacy Jarrard Janelle King Donnie Pope Rossie Ross Alton Russell Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr. W. D. Strickland Rose Williams

Board of Corrections

Larry Haynie Chairman

<u>BOARD OF CORRECTIONS</u> NOTICE OF COMMITTEE MEETING

Nominations Committee

December 7, 2023 9:00 a.m. State Offices South at Tift College 300 Patrol Road, Forsyth, GA 31029 Gibson Hall, 3rd Floor, Commissioner's Conference Room