Barry H. Babb
Duke Blackburn
J.C. "Spud" Bowen
Bruce Carlisle
Christopher Clark
Thomas Culpepper
John B. Edwards
Ester Fleming Jr.
Gary Gulledge



Stacy Jarrard
Janelle King
Donnie Pope
Rossie Ross
Alton Russell
Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr.
W. D. Strickland
Rose Williams

Board of Corrections

Ester Fleming Jr.
Vice Chairman

BOARD OF CORRECTIONS NOTICE OF COMMITTEE MEETING

Nominations Committee

November 7, 2024 9:00 a.m.

State Offices South at Tift College 300 Patrol Road, Forsyth, GA 31029 Gibson Hall, 3rd Floor, Commissioner's Conference Room