Barry H. Babb
Duke Blackburn
J.C. "Spud" Bowen
Kellie Brownlow
Rodney Bryant
Bruce Carlisle
Christopher Clark
Thomas Culpepper
John B. Edwards



Ester Fleming Jr.
Gary Gulledge
Stacy Jarrard
Donnie Pope
Rossie Ross
Alton Russell
Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr.
W. D. Strickland
Rose Williams

## **Board of Corrections**

Ester Fleming Jr.
Chairman

## **NOTICE OF MEETING**

The Georgia Board of Corrections July 3, 2025 meeting is cancelled.