Barry H. Babb Duke Blackburn J.C. "Spud" Bowen Bruce Carlisle Christopher Clark Thomas Culpepper John B. Edwards Ester Fleming Jr. Gary Gulledge



Larry E. Haynie
Stacy Jarrard
Janelle King
Donnie Pope
Rossie Ross
Alton Russell
Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr.
W. D. Strickland
Rose Williams

Board of Corrections

Larry Haynie, Chairman

AGENDA May 2, 2024 Forsyth, Georgia

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Invocation
- 3. Pledge of Allegiance
- 4. Recognize Guests & Visitors
- 5. Approval of May Agenda
- 6. Approval of April Minutes
- 7. Commissioner's Report
- 8. Chairman's Report
 - Regular Session
- 9. Old or New Business
- 10. Executive Session
 - Regular Session

Chairman Larry Haynie

Chaplain Steven Turner

Chairman Larry Haynie

Chairman Larry Haynie

Chairman Larry Haynie

Chairman Larry Haynie

Commissioner Tyrone Oliver

Chairman Larry Haynie

Facilities Committee Mr. Duke Blackburn, Chair

Chairman Larry Haynie

Chairman Larry Haynie