Barry H. Babb Duke Blackburn J.C. "Spud" Bowen Bruce Carlisle Christopher Clark Thomas Culpepper John B. Edwards Ester Fleming Jr. Gary Gulledge



Larry E. Haynie

Stacy Jarrard

Janelle King Donnie Pope

Rossie Ross

Alton Russell

W. D. Strickland

Rose Williams

Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr.

Board of Corrections

Larry Haynie, Chairman

AGENDA Revised June 6, 2024 Rome, Georgia

1. Call to Order Chairman Larry Haynie

2. Invocation **Dr. Kenneth Ellis**

3. Pledge of Allegiance Chairman Larry Haynie

4. Recognize Guests & Visitors Chairman Larry Haynie

5. Approval of June Agenda Chairman Larry Haynie

6. Approval of May Minutes Chairman Larry Haynie

7. Commissioner's Report Commissioner Tyrone Oliver

8. Chairman's Report Chairman Larry Haynie

9. Old or New Business Chairman Larry Haynie