Barry H. Babb Duke Blackburn J.C. "Spud" Bowen Bruce Carlisle Christopher Clark Thomas Culpepper Ester Fleming Jr. Gary Gulledge Larry E. Haynie



Stacy Jarrard
Janelle King
Donnie Pope
Rossie Ross
Alton Russell
Luis "Lou" M. Solis Jr.
W. D. Strickland
Rose Williams

Board of Corrections

Larry Haynie, Chairman

AGENDA

February 1, 2024 Forsyth, Georgia

1.	Call to Order	Chairman Larry Haynie
2.	Invocation	Chaplain Bernard Miller
3.	Pledge of Allegiance	Chairman Larry Haynie
4.	Recognize Guests & Visitors	Chairman Larry Haynie
5.	Presentation of Board Resolutions	Chairman Larry Haynie
6.	Approval of February 2024 Agenda	Chairman Larry Haynie
7.	Approval of December 2023 Minutes	Chairman Larry Haynie
8.	Commissioner's Report	Commissioner Tyrone Oliver
9.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Larry Haynie
10.	Old or New Business	Chairman Larry Haynie